Leibster award

I have been (kind of) nominated for the Leibster awards by RachaelReads (I think that’s the right name). So, I have to awnser 11 questions and give 11 facts. Here we go!
image

1) My favorite genre is… Anything fictional, really.
2) Harry Potter
3) The Mortal Instruments or Divergent.
4) Not really.
5) “I am a man and men do not consume pink beverages. Get thee gone, woman and bring me something brown.”
“Brown?”
“Brown is a manly color. In fact, look – Alec is wearing it.”
“It was black, but then it faded.”
– Jace, Isabelle and Alec, City of Glass.
6) Simon Lewis, The Mortal Instruments or Willow Chance, Counting by 7’s.
7) Yes. The lord of the rings.
8) No.
9) Maybe…
Okay, yes.
10) Physical.
11) No.
******
Now for the facts!
1) I have a 10-week-old kitten called Keika-blossom.
2) My lucky number is 7.
3) I have a slight obsession with the number 6.
4) My friends think I have OCD.
5) Malec is my OTP.
6) I’m a pegasister.
7) My favorite animals are cats.
8) I study random things when I’m bored.
9) My favorite singer is Owl City/Adam Young.
10) I have been to Australia twice.
11) I have the word ‘muffin’ written on by bedroom window.

I nominate the first seven people with under 200 followers to comment ‘muffins’.

Leave a comment